Equipa

Prof. Responsável

David Martins de Matos

DEI
david.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Coordenação

Equipa de Administração

Antigos Administradores

Nome Período Contacto
Tomás Pinho 2013 – 2016 tomas.pinho@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
Samuel Bernardo 2011 – 2015 samuel.bernardo@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
Fernando César 2012 – 2015 fernando.cesar@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
Rodrigo Bruno 2013 – 2015 rodrigo.bruno@rnl.tecnico.ulisboa.pt PGP Public Key
André Nunes 2012 – 2013 andre.nunes@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
João Matos 2010 – 2013 joao.matos@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Guilherme Andrade 2010 – 2012 guilherme.andrade@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Tiago Pereira 2009 – 2012 tiago.pereira@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Israel G. Lugo 2009 – 2012 israel.lugo@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Bráulio Silva braulio.silva@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Pedro Ribeiro pedro.ribeiro@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
José Coelho jose@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Luís Cunha luis.cunha@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
João Taveira taveira@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
André Nogueira anog@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Ricardo Pinto ricardo@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Miguel Marques iglesias@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Gonçalo Vilhena 2005 – 2007 vilhena@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Nuno Afonso 2003 – 2007 nuno@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Tiago Teodósio 2005 – 2006 tiago@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Pedro Monteiro 2002 – 2006 pedro@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Pedro Venda pjvenda@rnl.ist.utl.pt PGP Public Key
Miguel Filipe 2001 – 2004 miguel.filipe@gmail.com PGP Public Key
Carlos Silva 2001 – 2004 carlos@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Nuno Baptista 1999 – 2003 nuba@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Rui Silva 2001 – 2003 rrrs@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Antónia Silva antonia@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Luís Grangeia luis@grangeia.com
Filipe Almeida filipe.almeida@gmail.com
Bruno Fernandes 1998 – 2001 bruno@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Pedro Pombo Rodrigues pombo.pedro@gmail.com
Marco Aurélio marco@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Rodrigo Cunha 1997 – 1998 rnbc@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Miguel Frias 1996 – 1999 frias@rnl.ist.utl.pt
Fernando Oliveira 1995 – 1998 foliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt